Updates on Pieces

I hope your weekend was excellent! I’m happy to announce that a Shy Face sold yesterday at Safe Haven.

image

I worked on a new Safe Haven piece over the weekend, I hope to have it completed by next week. It feels good to have a piece sell for such an incredible cause.

Although I didn’t complete any pieces over the weekend, such as the shark piece, but I was able to do more sketching. It was very relaxing to just sit with paper and pencil and just draw. Over the last few weeks my mind wasn’t feeling the creation. I think I just needed a break and a few realizations.

Last week was a week of ‘ah ha’ moments. I love those moments 🙂

Have an excellent week! Talk to you soon everyone.

Leave a Reply

