Projects of Art!

Three projects were worked on over the weekend. I felt like I didn’t do a lot but when I look back, I did a lot. I just spread my time out on each piece 🙂 Happy about that!

Not the best photo (from my phone) but my nude is starting to shape up with each stroke.
Not the best photo (from my phone) but my nude is starting to shape up with each stroke.
More water coming into focus!
More water coming into focus!

 

Wanted to start on a new Safe Haven piece as well.  A new resident, a white tiger names, Christopher.
Wanted to start on a new Safe Haven piece as well. A new resident, a white tiger names, Christopher.

I am always working on several things at once. I’ve been like that for a while. It helps my view on one thing not go stale by working on others. It may change on day, but for now I’m happy.

 

Leave a Reply

