A Chaotic Week, Let’s Have Some Fun

I can barely even tell you what happened all week, it was that busy. With all the chaotic work week I always enjoy the blessed weekends. They are my art days through and through. Yesterday was a great day for painting. I called the piece pretty much complete, besides a few small details that will be put in later today.

Still in need of a title, ideas anyone?  Now, to get her a home, remember 40% goes to Safe Haven.
Still in need of a title, ideas anyone?
Now, to get her a home, remember 40% goes to Safe Haven.

Will put the final final piece up on my website soon, price and all 🙂 Next up in my drawing. It’s a slow process, as are all my drawings.

No matter how busy I may get during the week, my art is always on my mind. What to do next, what to complete next, ect. It’s a passion I love. And I couldn’t do it without the support of family, friends and all of you. So I must say thank you for the support, it really does mean the world.

It is Halloween week though. Yes I am someone that celebrates Halloween all week 🙂 Need to get the last few details on my costume, pumpkins to carve and baking goodies. I never really go that far but it’s fun and I enjoy it. People enjoy it too. If I can make other people enjoy a fun holiday why not do it?

It’s time to start the day, photos to follow later of pieces! Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

