Saturday Plans of Art Filled Awesomeness…..

Today will be a busy day of art, as usual on weekends. Today is also another Safe Haven event, the Tiger Dash and 5K Run. I sent three new pieces out this week to be featured at the event. Let’s hope they do well and most of all, more money is raised for the residents of Safe Haven.

Dawn of the Tiger framed

 

Relaxing in the Sun framed

 

The Gaze of Beauty framed

 

I wish I could be at the event, but having only one car it’s hard to make trips upstate like that. Hopefully next time I can make my way there, at least soon!

Next up is what is in store for today?! Two things mainly (besides all of the household items to take care of), the newest painting being worked on and drawing. So far they are both turning out well, I’ll just keep the slow and steady pace 🙂

Pardon the glare of wet paint!
Pardon the glare of wet paint!
Any idea of what this creature is?
Any idea of what this creature is?

So there you go. Art Filled Awesomeness. I like it, has a ring to it, don’t you think? Anyways, I must be off to start my day. Updates to come soon. Good Day Lovelies 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

