Daily Painting 12, Wildflower

Day 12

I had fun and just let go. Some flaws of course, but the point is I went with it. Felt good after a chaotic week to just let go with Wildflower. Might take it to a larger size eventually. Will be up on the website tomorrow.

Wildflower; 11x14; oil on canvasI wasn't sure where I would end up with this piece, so I just kept letting the brush do the work. I'm fairly happy with the result. I had fun!
Wildflower; 11×14; oil on canvas
I wasn’t sure where I would end up with this piece, so I just kept letting the brush do the work. I’m fairly happy with the result. I had fun!
Leave a Reply

