Daily Painting Day 8

Day 8

The Wise One; 10x8; oil on canvas Owls always have the reputation for being "wise". In many ways, that is a wonderful assumption! I wanted a up close and personally feel with this Great Horned Owl.
The Wise One; 10×8; oil on canvas
Owls always have the reputation for being “wise”. In many ways, that is a wonderful assumption! I wanted a up close and personally feel with this Great Horned Owl.

Eight pieces so far, not to bad! It’s interesting to keep a commitment to paint daily. As you can see, I don’t have 10, just 8. For me it’s still wonderful! I also finished up a piece yesterday, Three’s a Charm is below. Remember that one? Asked for opinions on the layout? Well I finished her up with the most popular composition.

Three's A Charm; 24x12; oil on canvas (Will have a better photo soon, this washed out for some reason!)
Three’s A Charm; 24×12; oil on canvas

Like what you see? Buy some original art from me 🙂

www.taylornichczynski.com

& get my free newsletter sent to  your email! Get art tips, see pieces before any one else, know about projects first, meet new artists and oh so much more! I send it out once a month.

Sign Up:


Subscribe to my newsletter

Leave a Reply

