Daily Painting 4 & 5

Day 4

Playing With Colors; 14x11; oil on canvasAn idea someone gave me, based on the illness which causes people to see sounds; synesthesia
Playing With Colors; 14×11; oil on canvas
An idea someone gave me, based on the illness which causes people to see sounds; synesthesia
Buy Me: www.taylornichczynski.com

Day 5

Dance With Me; 9x12; oil on boardThis was a challenge I have wanted to do for a while. A person in motion. Loving the pose I found on posespace.com I couldn't resist.
Dance With Me; 9×12; oil on board
This was a challenge I have wanted to do for a while. A person in motion. Loving the pose I found on posespace.com I couldn’t resist. Buy Me: www.taylornichczynski.com

Yesterday was a busy day so here are day 4 and 5. A double feature! Thank you to the Synesthesia idea, it was a joy to complete.
If you have an idea email me! tnichczynski@yahoo.com

Stay tuned for more paintings! I’m having a blast!

 

 

Leave a Reply

