Post Halloween

I hope everyone had a great Halloween! I decided to dress up this year and had a blast at work. Just makes people smile to see the holiday spirt in others. So I was a pirate, anyone else have a fun costume?

Now that Halloween has come to a close the other holidays will be here in no time. Which means …… I will be having an art sale! In a previous blog I mentioned it and now it’s here!

My prices are slashed for the holiday season. I will post more details soon! Why not give the gift of art? I remember when I would get art stuff as a kid and I loved every second of it. It’s fun to view and create beauty.

I have prints available on my website www.taylornichczynski.com, my Fine Art America page http://taylor-nichczynski.fineartamerica.com/, and my new DeviantArt page http://artisttaylorann.deviantart.com/.

Originals are still for sale too. Email me, let’s talk! I am so thankful to be in a creative field and enjoy every second of it. Below are some pieces to view.

I will be posting a new blog by the end of the day with more details and links to other amazing artists out there. I’ve been lucky to know some of them and want to share their talents as well.

20121101-110911.jpg

20121101-110952.jpg

20121101-111008.jpg

20121101-111026.jpg

2 thoughts on “Post Halloween

  1. I was exploring other people’s blogs trying to find one similar to mine. I just like to upload some of my art work hoping to get feedback. Then I found your blog and was so happy to see someone else share the same interest as me. You do amazing work and I am going to stay tuned to your blog. Check out mine if you get the chance! http://laurkinn12.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

